Event Session - Little Lunch Online - #5

Welcome! We’d love your feedback!!

The Arts Front Platform is in live beta testing in 2020. The development team are working on it right now. The full Arts Front system will be launched in November. Please take a look around and feel free to try things out. Features will continue to change and develop but any content you create (profiles, events, groups, actions, reports) can stay in the system.

Your content always belongs to you in Arts Front. You can delete your profile and content at any time.

If you have a question or you see something that’s broken or you have ideas for new features or improvements we would love to hear from you.

Tuesday 31st March, 12:00pm - 1:00pm AEDT

Australia

Please note that this special 60 minute Little Lunch has had to be cancelled because of a delay in the release of the Australia Council 4 year Funding outcomes. A new four year funding Lunch will be scheduled once the new release date of the results is confirmed. 

Little Lunch #6 is definitely going ahead on Wednesday April 1. 

The results of the Australia Council 4 year Funding round will be announced publicly in March 30 and this will no doubt be the subject on everyone's lips on Tuesday. 

We will devote a special 60 minute Little Lunch to the funding outcomes and discussing what they mean for the arts sector in Australia. 

Anne Dunn will lead the conversation and help shape questions for Friday's Little Lunch #8 when we will again be joined by Australia Council's Executive Director of Grants and Engagement Frank Panucci. You are welcome to post your questions here ahead of the lunch. 

Times
9–10:00 am AWDT in Perth
10:30–11:30 am ACST in Darwin
11 am–12:00 pm AEST in Brisbane
11:30 am–12:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
12–1:00 pm AEDT in Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra and Hobart

Key Points

No Key Points