Event Session - Little Lunch Online - #8

Welcome! We’d love your feedback!!

The Arts Front Platform is in live beta testing in 2020. The development team are working on it right now. The full Arts Front system will be launched in November. Please take a look around and feel free to try things out. Features will continue to change and develop but any content you create (profiles, events, groups, actions, reports) can stay in the system.

Your content always belongs to you in Arts Front. You can delete your profile and content at any time.

If you have a question or you see something that’s broken or you have ideas for new features or improvements we would love to hear from you.

Photograph of a smiling older man wearing eye glasses wearing a shirt and jumper. Home page for Little Lunch Online (LLOL)
Frank Panucci - Executive Director Grants and Engagement - Australia Council

Friday 3rd April, 12:00pm - 1:00pm AEDT

Live Stream

Australia

We are back to the one hour format for Friday's Little Lunch #8 when we will again be joined by Australia Council's Executive Director of Grants and Engagement Frank Panucci to answer our questions about the four year funding outcomes and everything else COVID-19 related that is happening at the Australia Council.

Times
9–10:00 am AWDT in Perth
10:30–11:30 am ACST in Darwin
11 am–12:00 pm AEST in Brisbane
11:30 am–12:30 pm ACDT in Adelaide
12–1:00 pm AEDT in Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra and Hobart

Questions and Comments

Post a question or comment, or like a question in the list below to increase it's chances of getting asked.
Little Lunch Online - #8 - Zoom Meeting

Questions and Comments

Post a question or comment, or like a question in the list below to increase it's chances of getting asked.

Key Points

No Key Points